Testimonials in Somerville, TN

The greatest compliment our patients can give Middlecoff Dental Group is the referral of their friends and loved ones. Please share your experience with us or read other reviews. To leave a review visit: www.mydoctorsratings.com.

The dental splint Dr. Middlecoff made me has changed my life tremendously! I suffered with migraines, sinus infections, and went to the doctor on a regular basis. Since wearing the dental splint I have not received sinus cocktails, and I have also decreased the amount of dosage of migraine medicine. I have and will continue to recommend this to everyone I know!

Patient N.B.

EXCELLENT
394 reviews on
Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith
2022-04-21
Best practice in the entire area! I drove from Memphis just to get in to see this practice and I will never change again. Highly encouraged! Great teachers
Read more
Shaniece Foster
Shaniece Foster
2022-04-08
Justin Yates
Justin Yates
2022-04-08
Kristie Moffett
Kristie Moffett
2022-04-06
Holly was a great hygienist and so nice! Dr. Katie is the best! I’ll see y’all again!
Read more
Bunny
Bunny
2022-03-24
They did a crown on me that came off twice… the first time they apologized the second time they made an excuse about it being to deep and blamed the company that made the crown and CHARGED me to put it back on! They are also X-ray happy…and pressure you into it… I guess to make more money off of you.
Read more
Latonia Morrow
Latonia Morrow
2022-03-23
Alexander Morrow
Alexander Morrow
2022-03-17
Lance Randall
Lance Randall
2022-03-17
Many people hate going to the dentist. Middle off is always a pleasant experience. They are in time and always so nice!
Read more
shanika williams
shanika williams
2022-03-09
Susan Shetter
Susan Shetter
2022-03-02

Request Your Consultation

Call us today at
(901) 466-0501
or complete the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu